A | A | A

Who is Who at the Mission?

Last updated: 28.08.2014 // Here is an overview of who does what at the Norwegian Mission in Geneva

Personnel to the United Nations (UN)

H.E Mr Steffen Kongstad
Ambassador, Permanent representative to the UN and other international organizations

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0400
E-mail: mission.geneva@mfa.no

Maria Skeie-Chemaly - Executive Assistant to the UN Ambassador

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0432 E-mail: Maria.Skeie-Chemaly@mfa.no


Kjersti Sommerset

Deputy permanent representative

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0404 
E-mail: Kjersti.Sommerset@mfa.no


Harriet E. Berg

Minister-Counsellor

Human rights

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0417
E-mail:  Harriet.Berg@mfa.no


Kjetil Aasland

Minister-Counsellor

Health issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0418 
E-mail: Kjetil.Aasland@mfa.no


Cathrine Andersen

Minister-Counsellor

Humanitarian issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0408
E-mail: mailto:Cathrine.Andersen@mfa.no


Thor Erik Lindgren 

Counsellor

Health issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0433 
E-mail: Thor.Erik.Lindgren@mfa.no


Charlotte Gede Vidnes 

Councellor
 
International Labour Office (ILO)
 
Contact information:
 
Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0419

Erling Hoem

First Secretary

Human rights

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0405
E-mail: Erling.Hoem@mfa.no


Kjersti Nordskog Nes

First Secretary

Disarmament / Security issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0430
E-mail: Kjersti.Nordskog.Nes@mfa.no


Eugenia Tapia

First Secretary

Disarmament / Humanitarian issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0428
E-mail: Eugenia.Tapia@mfa.no


Astri Endresen

Adviser

NOREPS/ Emergency Preparedness/Response

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0407
E-mail: Astri.Endresen@mfa.no


Anne Karine Jahren 

Intern

Human Rights issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0456
E-mail: Anne.Karine.Jahren@mfa.no


Aasta Louise Galli  

Intern

Humanitarian issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0455
E-mail: Aasta.Louise.Galli@mfa.no


Marit Dahl Hjort 

Intern

Health

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0455
E-mail: Marit.Dahl.Hjort@mfa.no


Nina Annette Herland

Trainee

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0453
E-mail: Nina.Annette.Herland@mfa.no 


Personnel to the WTO/EFTA

H.E. Mr Harald Neple 
Ambassador - Permanent Representative to the WTO

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0400
E-mail: mission.geneva@mfa.no

Vibeke Underhill - Personal Assistant to the WTO Ambassador

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0446  E-mail: Vibeke.Underhill@mfa.no


Monica Nagelgaard

Minister-Counsellor

Deputy Permanent Representative to the WTO

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0441 
E-mail: Monica.Nagelgaard@mfa.no


Ylva Bie
Counsellor

Deputy Permanent Representative to EFTA

EFTA

CRTA

Trade in Services

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0442
E-mail: Ylva.Bie@mfa.no


Alf Vederhus

Counsellor (Agriculture)

Contact information:

Telephone: +41 (0)22 918 0406
Email: alf.vederhus@mfa.no


Vegard Emaus

Second Secretary

TRIPS

GPA

Dispute Settlement

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0443 
E-mail: Vegard.Emaus@mfa.no


Hanna Olsen Bodsberg

Second Secretary

Trade and Development

Trade and Environment

NAMA and ITA

Trade Facilitation

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0444 
E-mail: Hanna.Olsen.Bodsberg@mfa.no


Karen Mollan

Intern 

Contact information

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0460
E-mail: Karen.Mollan@mfa.no


Johanne Solum Ness
 
Intern
 
Contact information:
 
Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0460

Administrative personnel

Inger Brusell

Head of administration

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)229180431

E-mail: Inger.Brusell@mfa.no


Tone Goffin

Second Secretary

Head of Archives/ICT

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0412

E-mail: Tone.Goffin@mfa.no


Ida C. L. Cibeira

Accounting

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0452

E-mail: Ida.Cibeira@mfa.no


Hanne Kjelsrud Fernandez

Archives/ICT

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0416

E-mail: Hanne.Kjelsrud@mfa.no


Helle Denstadli Desmeules

Administration

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0400

E-mail: Helle.Deseules@mfa.no


Berith H. Larsen

Administration

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0413

E-mail: Berit.Anne.Hoyvaag.Larsen@mfa.no


 Nina Ludvigsen

Administration

Contact information:

Telephone: +41 0 22 918 04 33

Email: Nina.Ludvigsen@mfa.no


Marc Miralles

Administration / Driver

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0450

E-mail: Marc.Miralles@mfa.no


Luis Veiga

Driver

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0450

E-mail: Luis.Veiga@mfa.no


 

Edgardo Marual

Driver

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0445

E-mail: Edgardo.Marual@mfa.no

 


Bookmark and Share