A | A | A

Who is Who at the Mission?

Last updated: 28.08.2014 // Here is an overview of who does what at the Norwegian Mission in Geneva

Personnel to the United Nations (UN)

H. E Mr Hans Brattskar
Ambassador - Permanent Representative to the UN and other International Organizations

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0400
E-mail: mission.geneva@mfa.no

Ms. Maria Skeie-Chemaly - Executive Assistant to the UN Ambassador

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0432 E-mail: Maria.Skeie-Chemaly@mfa.no


Ms. Kjersti SOMMERSET

Minister

Deputy Permanent Representative

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0404 
E-mail: Kjersti.Sommerset@mfa.no


Ms. Herborg Fiskaa ALVSÅKER

Minister-Counsellor

Human Rights

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0417
E-mail:  Herborg.Fiskaa.Alvsaker@mfa.no


Mr. Kjetil AASLAND

Minister-Counsellor

Health issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0418 
E-mail: Kjetil.Aasland@mfa.no


Ms. Ingunn VATNE

Minister-Counsellor

Humanitarian issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0408
E-mail: Ingunn.Vatne@mfa.no


Mr. Thor Erik LINDGREN

Counsellor

Health issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0433 
E-mail: Thor.Erik.Lindgren@mfa.no

 


Ms. Charlotte Gede VIDNES
 
Counsellor
 
International Labour Office (ILO)
 
Contact information:
 
Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0419
E-mail: Charlotte.Gede.Vidnes@mfa.no

Mr. Paul BJØRDAL

First Secretary

Human Rights

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0405
E-mail: paul.oystein.bjordal@mfa.no


Ms. Malgorzata T. HAUGE

First Secretary

Disarmament / Humanitarian affairs

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0430
E-mail: malgorzata.d.tumidajewicz.hauge@mfa.no


Mr. Kjetil ELSEBUTANGEN

Counsellor

Humanitarian affairs

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0429
E-mail: kjetil.elsebutangen@mfa.no


Ms. Therese PANKRATOV

Adviser

NOREPS/ Emergency Preparedness/Response

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)229180407
E-mail: Therese.Marie.Uppstrom.Pankratov@mfa.no 


Mr. Marius Mikkel KJØLSTAD

Intern

Human Rights

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0455
Mobile: +41(0)79 788 0422
E-mail: Marius.Mikkel.Kjolstad@mfa.no


Ms. Astrid PETTERSEN

Intern

Humanitarian issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0453
Mobile: +41(0)79 788 0445
E-mail: Astrid.Pettersen@mfa.no


Ms. Andrea SCHEEL

Intern

Global Health issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0455
Mobile: +41(0)79 788 0430
E-mail: Andrea.Elisabeth.Scheel@mfa.no 


  


 

Personnel to the WTO/EFTA

H.E. Mr Harald Neple 
Ambassador - Permanent Representative to the WTO

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0400
E-mail: mission.geneva@mfa.no

So Mei Hou - Personal Assistant to the WTO Ambassador

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0446  E-mail: So.Mei.Hou@mfa.no


Ms. Siri Barry

Minister-Counsellor

Deputy Permanent Representative to the WTO

General Council
Trade Policy Review
Budget, Finance & Administration
TNC

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0441 
E-mail: siri.barry@mfa.no


Ms. Audhild Nydal Enger

Counsellor

Deputy Permanent Representative to EFTA

EFTA: Council, Deputies, Budget, Third Country Relations
WTO: Trade in Services, CRTA 
TISA

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0442
E-mail: audhild.nydal.enger@mfa.no


Mr. Alf Vederhus

Counsellor (Agriculture)

Agricultural issues in the WTO and EFTA
Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures (SPS)
Accessions
Rules of Origin
State Trading Enterprises

Contact information:

Telephone: +41 (0)22 918 0406
Email: alf.vederhus@mfa.no


Ms. Hanna Olsen Bodsberg

First Secretary

Trade and Development (incl. Aid for Trade, Monitoring Mechanism and LDCs)
International Trade Centre (ITC)
Enhanced Integrated Framwork (EIF)
Council for Trade in Goods
Market Access Committee (incl. HS, CTS and IDB) 
Information Technology Agreement (ITA)
Trade Facilitation
Non-Agricultural Market Access (NAMA)
Pharma

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0444 
E-mail: Hanna.Olsen.Bodsberg@mfa.no


Mr. Carl Emil BULL BERG

Intern 

Dispute Settlement
Trade and Environment
Incl. Environmental Goods
ACWL
Government Procurement
TRIPS
Council for Trade in Goods
General Council
Trade Policy Review
Accessions

Contact information

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0453
E-mail: Carl.Emil.Bull-Berg@mfa.no


Ms. Ellen Tvedten JOREM
Intern
EFTA: Council, Deputies, Third Country Relations
WTO: Trade in Services
TISA
CRTA
Trade and Development (incl. EIF, ITC and AfT)
General Council
Trade Policy Review
Accessions
     
Contact information:
 
Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0453
E-mail: Ellen.Tvedten.Jorem@mfa.no

Administrative personnel

Ms. Anne NORMANN

Councellor

Head of administration

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)229180431

E-mail: Anne.Normann@mfa.no


Ms. Inger Tenold DALSEIDE

Second Secretary

Head of Archives/ICT

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0412

E-mail: Inger.Tenold.Dalseide@mfa.no


Ms. Ida C. L. Cibeira

Accounting

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0452

E-mail: Ida.Cibeira@mfa.no


Ms. Hanne Kjelsrud Fernandez

Archives/ICT

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0416

E-mail: Hanne.Kjelsrud@mfa.no


Ms. Helle Denstadli Desmeules

Administration

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0400

E-mail: Helle.Mari.Denstadli.Desmeules@mfa.no


Ms. Berith H. Larsen

Administration

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0413

E-mail: Berit.Anne.Hoyvaag.Larsen@mfa.no


Ms. Ellen Chatelain 

Administration

Contact information:

Telephone: +41 0 22 918 04 15

Email: ellen.chatelain@mfa.no


Mr. Marc Miralles

Administration / Driver

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0450

E-mail: Marc.Miralles@mfa.no


Mr. Luis Veiga

Driver

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0448

E-mail: Luis.Veiga@mfa.no 


Mr. Edgardo Marual

Driver

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0449

E-mail: Edgardo.Marual@mfa.no


Bookmark and Share