A | A | A

Who is Who at the Mission?

Last updated: 23.11.2012 // Here is an overview of who does what at the Norwegian Mission in Geneva

Personnel to the United Nations (UN)

H.E Mr Steffen Kongstad
Ambassador, Permanent representative to the UN and other international organizations

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0400
E-mail: mission.geneva@mfa.no

Maria Skeie-Chemaly - Executive Assistant to the UN Ambassador

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0432 E-mail: Maria.Skeie-Chemaly@mfa.no


Kjersti Sommerset

Deputy permanent representative

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0404 
E-mail: Kjersti.Sommerset@mfa.no


Harriet E. Berg

Minister-Counsellor

Human rights

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0417
E-mail:  Harriet.Berg@mfa.no


Kjetil Aasland

Minister-Counsellor

Health issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0418 
E-mail: Kjetil.Aasland@mfa.no


Cathrine Andersen

Counsellor

Humanitarian issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0408
E-mail: mailto:Cathrine.Andersen@mfa.no


Stein-Ivar Lothe Eide

Advisor

Humanitarian issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41 (0) 22 918 0428
E-mail:Stein-Ivar.Lothe.Eide@mfa.no 

Malgorzata Tumidajewicz Hauge

First Secretary

Humanitarian Issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0419
E-mail: Malgorzata.D.Tumidajewicz.Hauge@mfa.no

Sverre Berg Lutnæs

Counsellor

Health issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0415 
E-mail: Sverre.Berg.Lutnaes@mfa.no


Erling Hoem

First Secretary

Human rights

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0405
E-mail: Erling.Hoem@mfa.no


Kjersti Nordskog Nes

First Secretary

Disarmament / Security issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0430
E-mail: Kjersti.Nordskog.Nes@mfa.no


Astri Endresen

Adviser

NOREPS/ Emergency Preparedness/Response

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0407
E-mail: Astri.Endresen@mfa.no


Eugenia Tapia 

First Secretary

Disarmament / Humanitarian issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0428 
E-mail: Eugenia.Tapia@mfa.no


Elin Engelsen Geitle 

Intern

Human Rights issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0455
E-mail: Elin.Engelsen.Geitle@mfa.no


Tone Torsvik Baltzersen  

Intern

Humanitarian issues

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0455
E-mail: Tone.Torsvik.Baltzersen@mfa.no


Martin Eide

Intern

Health

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0456
E-mail: Martin.Dahlstrom.Eide@mfa.no


Gita Simonsen

Trainee

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0456
E-mail: gita.simonsen@mfa.no 


Personnel to the WTO/EFTA

H.E. Mr Harald Neple 
Ambassador - Permanent Representative to the WTO

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0400
E-mail: mission.geneva@mfa.no

Vibeke Underhill - Personal Assistant to the WTO Ambassador

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0446  E-mail: Vibeke.Underhill@mfa.no


Monica Nagelgaard

Minister-Counsellor

Deputy Permanent Representative to the WTO

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0441 
E-mail: Monica.Nagelgaard@mfa.no


Ylva Bie
Counsellor

Deputy Permanent Representative to EFTA

EFTA

CRTA

Trade in Services

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0442
E-mail: Ylva.Bie@mfa.no


Alf Vederhus

Counsellor (Agriculture)

Telephone: +41 (0)22 918 0406
Email: alf.vederhus@mfa.no


Vegard Emaus

Second Secretary

Trade and Environment

TRIPS

GPA

Dispute Settlement

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0443 
E-mail: Vegard.Emaus@mfa.no


Lars Børresen
First Secretary

Trade and Development

NAMA and ITA

Trade Facilitation

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0444 
E-mail: Lars.Borresen@mfa.no

 


Administrative personnel

 

 

Inger Brusell

Head of administration

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)229180431

E-mail: Inger.Brusell@mfa.no


Tone Goffin

Second Secretary

Head of Archives/ICT

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0412

E-mail: Tone.Goffin@mfa.no


Ida C. L. Cibeira

Accounting

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0452

E-mail: Ida.Cibeira@mfa.no


Hanne Kjelsrud Fernandez

Archives/ICT

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0416

E-mail: Hanne.Kjelsrud@mfa.no


Edgardo Marual

Driver

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0445

E-mail: Edgardo.Marual@mfa.no


Helle Denstadli Desmeules

Reception

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0400

E-mail: Helle.Deseules@mfa.no


Berith H. Larsen

Administration

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0413

E-mail: Berit.Anne.Hoyvaag.Larsen@mfa.no


 

Nina Ludvigsen

Administration

Contact information:

Telephone: +41 0 22 918 04 33

Email: Nina.Ludvigsen@mfa.no

 


Marc Miralles

Administration / Driver

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0450

E-mail: Marc.Miralles@mfa.no


Luis Veiga

Driver

Contact information:

Telephone: +41(0)22 918 0450

E-mail: Luis.Veiga@mfa.no

 


Bookmark and Share